I Don’t Know?

I apologize that it has been a minute. And thank you to those of you that have reached out to me! I appreciate it & I’m sorry I didn’t respond.

I’m sorry I haven’t kept up with all of you too. It’s hard sometimes trying to read everyone’s blogs.

I’ve been picking up extra work & I’m going to go back to college at the end of August. I rarely leave the house but I’ve still been super busy.

I was doing well for the most part. Once the heat hit, my chronic pain hit. Some days that’s hard to deal with. So, depression kicks in. But I keep trekking on.

Thank you guys for your patience. I appreciate it. I can’t promise there will be a set or consistent schedule for my blog. But I’m going to try.

-Casey Elizabeth

5 thoughts on “I Don’t Know?”

  1. Lovely to hear from you again, Casey. I’m sorry the warmer weather has ramped up your symptoms, especially when it sounds like you’ve got a lot on your plate at the moment. I really hope all goes as well as possible with the work side of things and prep for returning to college. Take good care of yourself, don’t over do things. Sending love,

    Caz xx

    Like

Comments are closed.